Posted in CrispTale

Ray of Sunshine

At 9 in the morning, when I walk down the way to get out of the house, all that I could notice is the ray of light hitting hard on my face. And there is an unnoticed, dusty TT table which is quietly seated amidst the pathway where its dwellers are scurrying up and down.

It hit me hard to realise the fact that, sometimes all that a mighty one would need is a small ray of light to make its glory glitter again. The teensy bit of hope and affection is like the sparkling light which could make things happen and move mountains.

Well, am yet to find out my sunshine.


Bliss and Blessed xD

Leave your honest feed backs and share the post if you like it. Thanks, all!


Author:

A 19 year old, It hit me all of a sudden that I could write. An amateur at writing, here I am to showcase emotions of you and me, into writing. Your mind, My words. Thats the concept of Stray Words.

Leave a Reply

