Posted in A-Z Challenge

A-Z Challenge

Greetings to All,

Its been a while since I actually had a look into my blog. After what seems like ages, here I am, back after 3 months with a zeal to write again. So here I am taking up the A-Z Challenge wherein for 26 days, you would find blog posts. Its not only gonna be the lengthy posts but a blend of #CrispTales, #PictureThoughts, #Driftless and #Trending Writeups, all from letter A to letter Z.

I just hope that I keep you guys engaged and myself energetic. Thanks to all the followers. Looking forward for more love and support . Stay Tuned!

PS: I will take an off on Sundays.

 

Author:

A 19 year old, It hit me all of a sudden that I could write. An amateur at writing, here I am to showcase emotions of you and me, into writing. Your mind, My words. Thats the concept of Stray Words.

Leave a Reply

